National Feature Film Competition Jury

Ebru Ceylan

Ebru Ceylan was born in Ankara in 1976. Having started her photography practice in 1992, she held several personal exhibitions both in Turkey and abroad, and attended in ... Details

Cemre Ebüzziya

Cemre Ebüzziya graduated in 2011 from the esteemed acting conservatory of the University of North Carolina School of the Arts with a BFA in acting. She has leads in films ... Details

Mahmut Fazıl Coşkun (Chairman of the Jury)

He began filmmaking with directing documentaries in 2000. He made his first fiction film “Wrong Rosary” in 2009 which he won several national and international awards ... Details

Mustafa Çiftci

Mustafa Çiftci was born in Yozgat in 1977. When he was 10 he attempted to publish a newspaper for his bosom neighbors; however, he had to fail because of insufficiency ... Details

Nalan Kuruçim

Nalan Kuruçim was born in Ankara. After graduating from the  department of Economics at Gazi University, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences with her ... Details